Magpie wins NSW States

Congratulations to Graeme Taylor, James Mayo and Jake Lilley of Magpie who won the NSW State Championship held at Lake Macquarie from 20-23 February.

They dominated and secured the win with a race to spare.

Magpie are on a roll: taking the 2019 Milson Silver Goblets and the 2020 Nationals. Next week they will defend their 2019 VIC States title.

Congratulations also to Iain Murray’s Havoc and JC Strong’s Flying High for winning 2nd and 3rd respectively in the fleet of 25.

View full results here  

Subscribe to News

Contact Us

general enquiries:

race management:

media enquiries:

© 2022 Sydney Etchells Fleet. All Rights Reserved.